Monday, April 15, 2024

All-State, All-Conference announced

| March 13, 2024 2:00 AM

The all-state and all-conference basketball selections have been announced. For Columbia Falls, Taryn Borgen was named first team all-conference; Hope McAtee second team all-conference; Ellie Stutsman and Onnika Lawrence were both honorable mentions.

For the Columbia Falls boys, Jace Hill was named all-state, first team all-conference and co-MVP; Cody Schweikert was all-state and first team all-conference.

Mark Robison was an honorable mention.